Testimonials About Our Rowlett Dentists

We believe that our patients are the best judges of the quality and service of our dentistry in Rowlett, Texas. Read what our patients are saying about us below.

 
If you would like to write a testimonial for us to place on this page, please fill out the Contact Form found on the Contact Us page. Thank you!

Marcella gave us a 5 star review

10/11/2017
I was very happy with all of the staff, from the receptionist to the assistant and the dentist. My teeth are extremely sensitive to cold and the dental hygienist was very patient and careful

- Marcella

Alexandra
9/26/2017
I was nervous about seeing a new dentist and the hygienist and dentist were so helpful and patient with me

- Alexandra

Andrew gave us a 5 star review on Google

Wonderful staff and great care! Appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of the team as well as the quality of care I always receive. Makes the most complicated procedures seem easy and virtually painless through great hand and bedside manner. Recommended!

- Andrew

Nina
7/9/2017
I am a new patient of Dr. Montoya and needed some serious work done asap. I was, of course nervous about it all but, the entire staff and dentist were caring and supportive throughout my many visits. The doctor and his staff worked so well together, it made me feel confident in the work that was to be done. I am so happy with the work done on my teeth!

- Nina

Cindy gave us a 5 star review on Google

Great first class service! We have been consistently coming here for three years, moved from the area and still come here due to the great peronal care we receive

- Cindy

Stephanie gave us a 5 star review on Google

My son has been going here for years. They treated you Like family. Today was my first visit. Wonderful experience!!

- Stephanie

Bridget gave us a 5 star review on Google
This is a wonderful husband and wife practice. My kids and I have been coming here for over 4 years and we love it here. Both Dr. Montoya and Dr. Ramsey are incredibly thorough in their exams and dental work, they are compassionate the patients and the staff and are great dentists. The staff is always pleasant and so friendly. Some people hate going to the dentist but not us. We feel like family as soon as we walk through the doors.

- Bridget

Mathew gave us a 5 star review on Google

The staff is awesome at this dental office. They know each of my family members by name before I ever sign in. Dr. Ramsey and Dr. Montoya are experts in their field, and always give me excellent information regarding our

- Matthew

Dalton gave us a 5 star review
3/6/17
Quick, calm, and extremely thorough. I came into the office for a regular check up and learned that I had a very bad cavity, I had a root canal and crown done. The staff was amazing, and extremely nice and attentive. The doctor was also extremely thorough. I genuinely can not wait for my next appointment, it was so easy and painless compared to my past visits to dentists. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking.

- Dalton

Jessica gave us a 5 star review
Jessica
1/18/2017
I like coming to my mouth dental because I'm not just another number. The staff knows my name and makes me feel welcome like there glad to see me. It's comforting in an uncomfortable situation.

- Jessica

Lisa gave us a 5 star review
Lisa
1/5/2017
I love this office and the kids office! Very friendly and I love that you call/text reminders. Even though we moved and I have a dentist office 1 minute from my house, I choose to drive 20 minutes to My Mouth!

- Lisa

Cascelia gave us a 5 star review
Cascelia
1/1/2017
The entire staff is extremely friendly, helpful and professional. I love that my entire family can be seen in one location, all at the same time.

- Cascelia

Claudia gave us a 5 star review on Facebook!
5 star
Very knowledgable! I liked that Dr. Montoya informed me of my treatment in detail and that he was able to accommodate to my schedule. Additionally, I liked that he speaks Spanish fluently.
Dr. Ramsey was very patient with my five-year old!
Great job!
about 9 months ago · 1 Review ·

- Claudia

Beautiful office great staff. Very happy with this office.

- Renee Woolums

Tommy gave us a great review on Facebook
5 star
Great place for dental health very friendly Montoya is very polite excellent bedside manner would refer anyone to try them

- Tommy

Phinyta gave us a great review on Facebook!
5 star
Excellent! , The best! Friendly staff and very professional. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this place.

- Phinyta

Jeff gave us a great review on Facebook
5 star
Great staff and Great Dentists. They are friendly and very knowledgeable. One of the Best dentist we have been to. Thank you My Mouth Dental/My Kids Dental for a Great visit!
over a year ago · 3 Reviews ·

- Jeff

We at Vivio Sites have loved working with your clinic to set up your new website. Your entire staff was friendly and supportive, and your committment to providing your patients with the best information and resources is evident.

- Sanjay Shah, Vivio Sites Inc.

Appointment request

Need an appointment with a dentist in Rowlett ? Requesting an appointment at our Rowlett, TX family and cosmetic dental office is now easier than ever. Fill out the form below and we'll contact you to find a time that fits your schedule. Start your journey towards a beautiful smile with today!
Patient Name*
Phone Number*
Email Address
Are you a current patient?
Best time(s) to call?
Preferred Appt Date
Preferred Appt Time
Message
Describe the nature of your appointment or any other comments